$imgalt

Computer Deep Clean and Maintenance

Call us for a free quote on (852) 2954 6888  or contact us online

Computer deep clean and maintenance

Computer and electronic devices require regular physical maintenance. Leaving the computer unlearned and dusty may greatly impact the performance and lifespan of the device. Regular cleaning & maintenance regime keep the computer fans, cooling systems, and air vents clear while removing the dust inside the server and the computers that bring advantages for:

  • Constantly circulate fresh cool air to the CPU and motherboard
  • Help to avoid the risk of overheating, short-circuit and potential failure caused by dust prevent potential fire and health hazard
  • Avoid the harmful bacteria and virus attached on the dust on your machine

Our cleaning technicians have knowledge and expertise to provide you reliable and trustworthy services. Our comprehensive communication room cleaning techniques are specifically designed to eliminate contaminants in your mission-critical environment. Dirt, dust, contamination can prevent airflow through your hardware equipment. The air blockage can cause serious damage or potential fire hazards to your equipment and facility.

The leading workplace hygiene solutions

Initial Workplace Hygiene, is part of the worldwide largest well-known essential services expert group, Rentokil Initial. With the support of Rentokil Initial group, since 1955 we have been committed to providing quality and reliable office hygiene solutions. Nowadays Initial Workplace Hygiene has become the leading specialist workplace hygiene industry expertise in Hong Kong.

  • Demonstrate capability - For more than hundred years of professional experience in hygiene industry, over 100 experienced service technicians specialize in a unique sanitizing service tailored to customers 'specification across a variety of industries.

  • Market-leading service levels - Unlike general cleaning companies, all our technicians are regularly given comprehensive and professional technical training to the highest industry standards.

  • Partnership approach - We pride ourselves on our flexibility and work around operation procedures and time-horizon and bespoke solutions with minimal disruption to work activities of customers.

  • Stringent security - For customers' peace of mind, all our technicians undergo check by criminal record for ultimate security.

  • Exemplary health & safety standards - Initial Workplace Hygiene operates a ‘safety first’ policy that ensures the safety of our customers and employees is paramount.

  • Operational efficiency - All our technicians wear attire gloves to avoid minimal cross contamination and ensure maximum operational efficiency.

電腦消毒衛生服務

辦公室電腦深層清潔及保養服務

歡迎致電免費咨詢熱線 (852) 2954 6888   網上咨詢

辦公室電腦深層清潔及保養服務

電腦和電子器材均需要定期的保養。放任電腦積聚污垢和佈滿塵埃,對電腦的性能和使用壽命有重大影響。定期進行電腦機身的清潔和保養,保持電腦風扇、散熱系統和透氣孔乾淨暢通,清除伺服器內部灰塵,對電腦有下列益處:

  • 令 CPU和主機板保持空氣循環;
  • 避免過熱、短路或其他因灰塵堵塞導致故障的潛在風險;
  • 預防起火和引起健康問題;
  • 防止有害病菌和病毒依附在電腦的灰塵上。

我們經驗豐富的服務技術專員擁有廣泛的專業知識,為您提供可靠及值得信賴的清潔衛生服務。我們全面的電腦伺服器機房技術,為重要的辦公環境去除所有污染物。定期清潔電腦硬件可防止污垢、灰塵和各種病菌在空氣飄浮。如電腦因積聚灰塵而阻塞通風,可能導致器材受損,甚至引起火災。

全港首屈一指的辦公室消毒衛生服務解決方案

Initial Workplace Hygiene 能多潔辦公室消毒衛生服務是全球最大的專業衛生服務集團 Rentokil Initial 的旗下品牌。

在 Rentokil Initial 集團的帶領下,我們自 1955 年起為各大企業提供優質高效的衛生服務。時至今日,Initial Workplace Hygiene 已經成為香港辦公室衛生服務業內首屈一指的衛生專家。

  • 專業的服務標準 -

    我們在衛生服務行業擁有過百年的專業經驗,過百位經驗豐富衛生專家擅長根據各行各業的獨特需求,度身打造迎合您所需的消毒衛生服務。

  • 領先市場的服務質素 -

    與一般的清潔服務公司不同,我們在衛生服務行業已奠下逾百年的基石,我們專業的衛生專家訓練有素,全部均接受過安全訓練並穿著適當的保護服裝。

  • 與客戶採用合夥模式 - 我們的服務充滿彈性、循序漸進並依時提供服務。我們總是以客為先,以減少對客戶造成的干擾提供優質的衛生服務。

  • 嚴格的保安措施 -

    為了令客戶安心,我們的衛生專家均通過罪行紀錄審查,致力提供安全誠實的消毒衛生服務。

  • 遵守嚴格的健康與安全標準 -

    Initial Workplace Hygiene 能多潔辦公室消毒衛生服務 奉行 「安全第一」的方針,客戶和員工安全放於首位。

  • 高效工作表現 -

    我們的衛生專家在清潔過程均會戴上手套,將交叉感染的風險減至最低,同時確保極致的工作效率。