Personal computer hygiene

Personal computer hygiene

Call us for a free quote on (852) 2954 6888  or contact us online

Personal computer hygiene

Initial Workplace Hygiene understands that our personal computer hygiene solution is vital to help keeping your workplace hygienic and pleasant with increasing productivity but minimal absenteeism.

Scientific research* has proven that there can be up to 400 times more bacteria on the average office workstation than a toilet seat and 60% of time off work illnesses are contracted from dirty office equipment. Increasingly, office equipment becomes contaminated by practices such as employees eating lunch at their desks, hot desking and poor personal hygiene. An unclean workplace gives a poor impression, creates a breeding ground for harmful bacteria, affects staff morale and undermines operational effectiveness.

As the Hong Kong's leading specialist workplace hygiene industry expertise, we provide professional workplace cleaning services that ensure our customers’ computers, telephones and other office equipment are clean, dust-free and hygienic. Our specialized services to professionally remove the buildup of grime and germs across the workplace to not only ensure all computers keep hygienic and prevent them from malfunction, but also to help you effectively save the indirect costs from short term employee absence due to common minor illness such as colds, flu and diarrhea.

*Source: ‘Germs in the Workplace’ study by the University of Arizona 2002

The leading workplace hygiene solutions

Initial Workplace Hygiene, is part of the worldwide largest well-known essential services expert group, Rentokil Initial. With the support of Rentokil Initial group, since 1955 we have been committed to providing quality and reliable office hygiene solutions. Nowadays Initial Workplace Hygiene has become the leading specialist workplace hygiene industry expertise in Hong Kong.

  • Demonstrate capability - For more than hundred years of professional experience in hygiene industry, over 100 experienced service technicians specialize in a unique sanitizing service tailored to customers 'specification across a variety of industries

  • Market-leading service levels - Unlike general cleaning companies, all our technicians are regularly given comprehensive and professional technical training to the highest industry standards.

  • Partnership Approach - We pride ourselves on our flexibility and work around operation procedures and time-horizon and bespoke solutions with minimal disruption to work activities of customers.

  • Stringent security - For customers' peace of mind, all our technicians undergo check by criminal record for ultimate security.

  • Exemplary health and safety standards - Initial Workplace Hygiene operates a ‘safety first’ policy that ensures the safety of our customers and employees is paramount

  • Operational Efficiency - All our technicians wear attire gloves to avoid minimal cross contamination and ensure maximum operational efficiency

電腦消毒衛生服務

辦公室電腦消毒衛生服務

歡迎致電免費咨詢熱線 (852) 2954 6888   網上咨詢

辦公室電腦消毒衛生服務

Initial Workplace Hygiene 能多潔辦公室消毒衛生服務明白保持電腦衛生有助於保持工作環境衛生舒適,從而提高生產力並減少員工因病缺席率。

科學研究*已經證實,一般的辦公環境比起廁板多出高達 400 倍的細菌,多達60% 的員工因為接觸骯髒的辦公設備而生病。辦公室設備受到不同的使用習慣而污染,例如員工在自己的辦公桌吃午餐、輪流使用辦公桌以及個人衛生欠佳等。衛生環境欠佳的工作環境會導致不良的企業形象,令辦公環境成為有害細菌和疾病的繁殖溫床,更會影響員工的士氣和影響工作效率。

作為領先全港的衛生服務供應商,Initial Workplace Hygiene 能多潔辦公室消毒衛生服務提供專業的衛生消毒服務,確保客戶的電腦、電話和其他器材維持潔淨無塵。我們專門清除累積的污垢以及整體工作環境的細菌,避免設備發生任何故障,同時助您有效節省員工因一般輕微疾病如感冒、流感和肚瀉而缺席的間接成本。

*資料來源:美國亞利桑那大學於 2002 年發表的研究《Germs in the Workplace》

全港首屈一指的辦公室消毒衛生服務解決方案

Initial Workplace Hygiene 能多潔辦公室消毒衛生服務是全球最大的專業衛生服務集團 Rentokil Initial 的旗下品牌。

在 Rentokil Initial 集團的帶領下,我們自 1955 年起為各大企業提供優質高效的衛生服務。時至今日,Initial Workplace Hygiene 已經成為香港辦公室衛生服務業內首屈一指的衛生專家。

  • 專業的服務標準 - 我們在衛生服務行業擁有過百年的專業經驗,過百位經驗豐富衛生專家擅長根據各行各業的獨特需求,度身打造迎合您所需的消毒衛生服務。

  • 領先市場的服務質素 - 與一般的清潔服務公司不同,我們在衛生服務行業已奠下逾百年的基石,我們專業的衛生專家訓練有素,全部均接受過安全訓練並穿著適當的保護服裝。

  • 與客戶採用合夥模式 - 我們的服務充滿彈性、循序漸進並依時提供服務。我們總是以客為先,以減少對客戶造成的干擾提供優質的衛生服務。

  • 嚴格的保安措施 - 為了令客戶安心,我們的衛生專家均通過罪行紀錄審查,致力提供安全誠實的消毒衛生服務。

  • 遵守嚴格的健康與安全標準 - Initial Workplace Hygiene能多潔辦公室消毒衛生服務 奉行 「安全第一」的方針,客戶和員工安全放於首位。

  • 高效工作表現 -

    我們的衛生專家在清潔過程均會戴上手套,將交叉感染的風險減至最低,同時確保極致的工作效率。